Subject Librarians

Accounting & Finance
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@52zhangyang.com

Aerospace Engineering
Cheng, Cheng
Email: cheng.cheng02@52zhangyang.com

African American Studies
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@52zhangyang.com

American Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@52zhangyang.com

Anthropology
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@52zhangyang.com

Art & Art History
Scott, Gareth
Phone: (408)-808-2094
Email: gareth.scott@52zhangyang.com

Asian American Studies
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@52zhangyang.com

Asian Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@52zhangyang.com

Aviation & Technology
Cheng, Cheng
Email: cheng.cheng02@52zhangyang.com

Biological Sciences
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@52zhangyang.com

Biomedical Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@52zhangyang.com

Business
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@52zhangyang.com

Chemical & Materials Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@52zhangyang.com

Chemistry
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@52zhangyang.com

Chicana & Chicano Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@52zhangyang.com

Child & Adolescent Development
Roy, Ph.D, Mantra
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: mantra.roy@52zhangyang.com

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@52zhangyang.com

Communication Studies
Hunsaker, Marci
Phone: Fall Semester Drop-in Consultations: Wednesdays,10-12, 4th Floor Desk
Email: marci.hunsaker@52zhangyang.com

Communicative Disorders & Sciences
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@52zhangyang.com

Computer Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@52zhangyang.com

Computer Science
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@52zhangyang.com

Counselor Education
Becker, Bernd
Phone: 408.808.2348
Email: Bernd.becker@52zhangyang.com

Creative Arts
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@52zhangyang.com

Cybersecurity
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@52zhangyang.com

Data Services
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@52zhangyang.com

Design
Scott, Gareth
Phone: (408)-808-2094
Email: gareth.scott@52zhangyang.com

Economics
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@52zhangyang.com

Education
Herrera Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@52zhangyang.com

Educational Leadership
Roy, Ph.D, Mantra
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: mantra.roy@52zhangyang.com

Electrical Engineering
Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@52zhangyang.com

Elementary Education
Herrera Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@52zhangyang.com

Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@52zhangyang.com

Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@52zhangyang.com

English & Comparative Literature
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@52zhangyang.com

Environmental Studies
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@52zhangyang.com

Ethnic Studies
Blackmer Reyes, Kathryn
Phone: 408.808.2097
Email: Kathryn.BlackmerReyes@52zhangyang.com

European Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@52zhangyang.com

Faculty Resources
Chan, Emily
Phone: 408-808-2044
Email: emily.chan@52zhangyang.com

Film & Theatre
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@52zhangyang.com

General Education
Roy, Ph.D, Mantra
Phone: 408-808-2039
Email: mantra.roy@52zhangyang.com

Geography
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@52zhangyang.com

Geology
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@52zhangyang.com

Global Innovation & Leadership
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@52zhangyang.com

Global Studies
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@52zhangyang.com

Government Information
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@52zhangyang.com

Health Professions
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@52zhangyang.com

Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@52zhangyang.com

History
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@52zhangyang.com

Hospitality Tourism & Event Management
Lowe, Carli
Email: carli.lowe@52zhangyang.com

Humanities
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@52zhangyang.com

Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@52zhangyang.com

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@52zhangyang.com

Information Systems & Technology
Agee, Ann
Email: Ann.agee@52zhangyang.com

Jewish Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@52zhangyang.com

Journalism & Mass Communications
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@52zhangyang.com

Justice Studies
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@52zhangyang.com

Kinesiology
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@52zhangyang.com

Liberal Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@52zhangyang.com

Library and Information Science
Scott, Gareth
Phone: (408)-808-2094
Email: gareth.scott@52zhangyang.com

Herrera Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@52zhangyang.com

Linguistics & Language Development
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@52zhangyang.com

Management
Agee, Ann
Email: Ann.agee@52zhangyang.com

Marketing & Business Analytics
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@52zhangyang.com

Mathematics
Barron, Kate
Email: kate.barron@52zhangyang.com

Mechanical Engineering
Silverstein, Rachel
Email: rachel.silverstein@52zhangyang.com

Meteorology & Climate Science
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@52zhangyang.com

Middle East Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@52zhangyang.com

Military Science
Monday, Nyle
Email: Nyle.Monday@52zhangyang.com

Music & Dance
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@52zhangyang.com

Nursing
Basu, Geetali
Phone: 408-808-2651. On campus Monday to Thursday
Email: geetali.basu@52zhangyang.com

Nutrition, Food Science & Packaging
Basu, Geetali
Phone: 408-808-2651. On campus Monday to Thursday
Email: geetali.basu@52zhangyang.com

Occupational Therapy
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@52zhangyang.com

Philosophy
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@52zhangyang.com

Physics & Astronomy
Tran, Yen
Phone: 408-808-2315
Email: yen.tran@52zhangyang.com

Political Science
Kauppila, Paul
Phone: 408-808-2042
Email: Paul.Kauppila@52zhangyang.com

Psychology
Bailey, Christa
Phone: 408-808-2422
Email: christa.bailey@52zhangyang.com

Public Health
Poo, Adriana
Phone: (408) 808-2019
Email: adriana.poo@52zhangyang.com

Religious Studies
Higgins, Silke
Email: silke.higgins@52zhangyang.com

Secondary Education
Herrera Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@52zhangyang.com

Social Work
Bahmanyar, Suzie
Phone: 408.808.2654
Email: suzie.bahmanyar@52zhangyang.com

Sociology & Interdisciplinary Social Sciences
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@52zhangyang.com

Software Engineering
Megwalu, Anamika
Phone: 408-808-2089
Email: anamika.megwalu@52zhangyang.com

Special Collections & Archives
Simpson, Craig
Phone: 408-808-2061
Email: craig.simpson@52zhangyang.com

Special Education
Herrera Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@52zhangyang.com

Teacher Education
Herrera Tran, DeeAnn
Phone: 408-808-2476
Email: deeann.tran@52zhangyang.com

Urban & Regional Planning
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@52zhangyang.com

Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Dodge, Jane
Phone: 408-808-2321
Email: jane.dodge@52zhangyang.com

World Cultures, Languages & Literatures
Cabrera, Peggy
Phone: 408-808-2034
Email: peggy.cabrera@52zhangyang.com